American Educational Research Association 2021 AERA Annual Meeting; Orlando, FL - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/08/2021 (All day) to Mon, 04/12/2021 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Craig De Voto and Ben Superfine, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Kathryn Hayes and Caron Inouye, California State University, East Bay; Christine Lee Bae, Virginia Commonwealth University; Brit Toven-Lindsey, California State University, East Bay; Dawn O'Connor, Alameda County Office of Education; Linda Preminger and Jeffrey Seitz, California State University, East Bay
  • Jennifer Kidd, Krishna Kaipa, Kristie Gutierrez, Pilar Pazos, Orlando Ayala, and Stacie Ringleb, Old Dominion University
  • Karl Kosko, Jennifer Heisler, and Enrico Gandolfi, Kent State University
  • Karen Mutch-Jones and Judy Storeygard, TERC
  • Troy D. Sadler, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Pat Friedrichsen and Laura Zangori, University of Missouri; Li Ke, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Patrick Smith and Peggy Trygstad, Horizon Research, Inc.
  • Jessica Triant, Cathy Ringstaff, and Bryan Matlen, WestEd; Judith Haymore Sandholtz, University of California, Irvine

In addition, a CADRE-organized session, Innovations in Video-Intensive STEM Professional Development in Online and Blended Environments, will feature the work of 7 DRK-12 projects on Fri, April 9 at 10:40 AM ET.