Conference

International Society of the Learning Sciences ICLS 2020 Conference; Nashville, TN - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/19/2020 (All day) to Tue, 06/23/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit https://icls2020.org/.

DRK-12 Presenters:

Event Type: 

Society for Research on Educational Effectiveness Spring 2020 SREE Conference; Crystal City, VA - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 (All day) to Sat, 03/14/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference is cancelled.

To learn more, visit https://www.sree.org/spring-2020.

DRK-12 Prepared Conference Materials:

Event Type: 

National Council on Measurement in Education 2020 NCME Annual Meeting; Minneapolis, MN - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2020 (All day) to Fri, 09/11/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit http://www.ncme.org/meetings/virtual2020.

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Southern Methodist University
Event Type: 

The League for Innovation in the Community College 2020 Innovations Conference; Seattle, WA

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 (All day) to Wed, 03/04/2020 (All day)
Associated Dates and Deadlines: 

To learn more, visit https://www.league.org/inn2020

Event Type: 

American Educational Research Association 2020 AERA Annual Meeting; San Francisco, CA - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2020 (All day) to Tue, 04/21/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference is cancelled.

To learn more, visit https://www.aera.net/Events-Meetings/Annual-Meeting.

DRK-12 Presenters:

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Conference