Announcing the 2024 CADRE Fellows!

Please join us in welcoming the 2024 CADRE Fellows:

  • Miranda M. Allen, Texas Tech University
  • Jerome Amedu, University of New Hampshire
  • Fangxing Bai, University of Cincinnati
  • Tajma A. Cameron, Drexel University
  • Destinee Cooper, Clemson University
  • Justice Ejike, Georgia State University
  • Kristina Kramarczuk, University of Maryland, College Park
  • Samuel Lee, Boston College
  • Kim Megyesi-Brem, Claremont Graduate University
  • Luis Montero-Moguel, The University of Texas at San Antonio
  • Nasriah Morrison, Columbia University
  • Takeshia Pierre, University of Florida
  • Dyanne Baptiste Porter, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Jaquelina Schmittlen-Garbocci, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Jordan Sherry-Wagner, University of Washington

View the 2024 CADRE Fellows Bios.

Thank you to the CADRE Fellows Program selection committee and all of the researchers who recommended an early career scholar to participate in 2024.