Announcing the 2023 CADRE Fellows!

Please join us in welcoming the 2023 CADRE Fellows:

  • Naomi Blaushild, The Learning Partnership
  • Kyalamboka Brown, Stanford University
  • Hannah Cooke, University of Connecticut
  • Arsene Frederic Jr., Howard University
  • Kelly-Ann Gesuelli, University of Notre Dame
  • Jordan Henley, University of Georgia
  • Eric Kirk, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Swati Mehta, California State University, Dominguez Hills
  • Adjoa Mensah, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Britt Miller, George Mason University
  • Laura Peña-Telfer, Georgia State University
  • Holly M. Plank, University of Pittsburgh
  • Anita Sundrani, University of Houston
  • Ananí M. Vasquez, Arizona State University
  • Elizabeth Wrightsman, Texas State University

Thank you to the CADRE Fellows Program selection committee and all of the researchers who recommended an early career scholar to participate in 2023.