DRK-12 Project Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Locationsort descending
Telle Whitney Anita Borg Institute for Women and Technology (ABI)
Mitchell Wayne University of Notre Dame
Janet Warburton Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S. (ARCUS) Alaska
Rhonda Neal Waltman Mobile Area Education Foundation (MAEF) Alabama
Marcy Wood University of Arizona (U of A) Arizona
Emily Weiss University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Tobin White University of California, Davis (UC Davis) California
Mark Warschauer University of California, Irvine (UC Irvine) California
Mark Wilson University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Pat Wasley Teaching Channel California
Korah Wiley University of California, Berkeley (UC Berkeley) California
Nancy Walsh Denver Museum of Nature and Science Colorado
Diana White University of Colorado Denver Colorado
Chris Wilson BSCS Colorado
Chao Wang University of Colorado Boulder Colorado
Wayne Ward Boulder Language Technologies Colorado
Andrea Weinberg Colorado State University (CSU) Colorado
Suzanne M. Wilson University of Connecticut (UConn) Connecticut
Kirk Walters American Institutes for Research (AIR) District Of Columbia
Jill Wertheim National Geographic Society District Of Columbia
Linda Wilson American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) District Of Columbia
Douglas Whitaker University of Florida (UF) Florida
Marc Weissburg Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech) Georgia
Stacy Wenzel Loyola University Chicago (LUC) Illinois
Uri Wilensky Northwestern University (NU) Illinois
Benjamin Wiles Purdue University Indiana
Qiu Wang Purdue University Indiana
Jessica Watkins Tufts University Massachusetts
Kristen Wendell Tufts University Massachusetts
Beth Warren TERC, Inc. Massachusetts
Darryl Williams Tufts University Massachusetts
Kevin Waterman Education Development Center, Inc. (EDC) Massachusetts
Michelle Wilkerson-Jerde Tufts University Massachusetts
Marianne Wiser Clark University Massachusetts
Kathryne Woodle American Physical Society (APS) Maryland
Michael Wittmann University of Maine (UMaine) Maine
Peter White Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Michelle Williams Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Tanya Wright Michigan State University (MSU) Michigan
Corey Webel University of Missouri Missouri
Michelle Whitacre University of Missouri-St. Louis Missouri
Ze Wang University of Missouri-Columbia Missouri
Temple Walkowiak North Carolina State University (NCSU) North Carolina
Eric Wiebe North Carolina State University (NCSU) North Carolina
Barbara Weren Educational Testing Service (ETS) New Jersey
Karin Wiburg New Mexico State University (NMSU) New Mexico
Shiang-Kwei Wang New York Institute of Technology (NYIT) New York
David Wilson Buffalo State College, SUNY New York
Yael Wyner The City College of New York, CUNY New York
Noemi Waight University at Buffalo (SUNY Buffalo) New York
Grant Wilson University of Toledo (UT) Ohio
Jennifer Wells Portland State University (PSU) Oregon
David Weaver RMC Research Corporation Oregon
Dilafruz Williams Portland State University (PSU) Oregon
Ming-Te Wang University of Pittsburgh (Pitt) Pennsylvania
Caroline Watts University of Pennsylvania (Penn) Pennsylvania
Anita Wager University of Wisconsin-Madison (UW-Madison) Tennessee
Jonee Wilson Vanderbilt University Tennessee
Megan Wongkamalasai Vanderbilt University Tennessee
Christopher Wright University of Tennessee, Knoxville Tennessee
Brittany Webre Texas State University Texas
Amy Wilson-Lopez Utah State University (USU) Utah
Paul Wolf Utah State University (USU) Utah
Norman Webb National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Joan Walker National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Patricia Wilson National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
Sandra Welch National Science Foundation (NSF) Virginia
MaryMargaret Welch Seattle Public Schools Washington
Mark Windschitl University of Washington (UW) Washington
Elaine Woo Seattle Public Schools Washington