Conference

International Society for Technology in Education 2020 ISTE Conference & Expo; Anaheim, CA - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Sun, 11/29/2020 (All day) to Sat, 12/05/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit https://conference.iste.org/2020/.

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Jennifer Kidd, Old Dominion University
Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Consortium of School Networking CoSN 2020 Annual Conference; Washington, DC - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2020 (All day) to Thu, 05/21/2020 (All day)
Sponsoring Organization: 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit https://cosnconference.org/.

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Conference on Computer Supported Education 12th International CSEDU Conference; Prague, Czech Republic - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/02/2020 (All day) to Mon, 05/04/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit http://www.csedu.org/Home.aspx

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Computer-Using Educators 2020 Spring CUE National Conference; Palm Springs, CA - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day) to Sun, 04/05/2020 (All day)
Sponsoring Organization: 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit http://www.cvent.com/events/spring-cue-2020-conference/event-summary-c39...

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Computer-Using Educators 2019 Fall CUE National Conference; Rancho Cordova, CA

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 (All day) to Sun, 10/20/2019 (All day)
Sponsoring Organization: 
Associated Dates and Deadlines: 

To learn more, visit https://cue.org/fall/

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Frontiers in Education 2020 FIE Conference; Uppsala, Sweden - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/21/2020 (All day) to Sat, 10/24/2020 (All day)
Sponsoring Organization: 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit https://www.fie2020.org/.

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Conceive Design Implement Operate Initiative 16th International CDIO Conference; Bangkok, Thailand - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2020 (All day) to Thu, 06/11/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference is cancelled.

To learn more, visit http://www.cdio2020.chula.ac.th/.

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

American Society for Engineering Education 2020 ASEE Annual Conference; Montréal, Québec, Canada - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/21/2020 (All day) to Wed, 06/24/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit https://www.asee.org/annual-conference/2020.

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Kristie Gutierrez, Orlando Ayala, Jennifer Kidd, Krishnanand Kaipa, Pilar Pazos-Lago, and Francisco Cima, Old Dominion University
Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Conference