Conference

National Council on Measurement in Education 2020 NCME Annual Meeting; Minneapolis, MN - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2020 (All day) to Fri, 09/11/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit http://www.ncme.org/meetings/virtual2020.

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Southern Methodist University
Event Type: 

The League for Innovation in the Community College 2020 Innovations Conference; Seattle, WA

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 (All day) to Wed, 03/04/2020 (All day)
Associated Dates and Deadlines: 

To learn more, visit https://www.league.org/inn2020

Event Type: 

American Educational Research Association 2020 AERA Annual Meeting; San Francisco, CA - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2020 (All day) to Tue, 04/21/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference is cancelled.

To learn more, visit https://www.aera.net/Events-Meetings/Annual-Meeting.

DRK-12 Presenters:

Event Type: 

American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education 72nd AACTE Annual Meeting; Atlanta, GA

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/28/2020 (All day) to Sun, 03/01/2020 (All day)

To learn more, visit https://aacte.org/professional-development-and-events/annual-meeting.

DRK-12 Presenters:

  • Emily Reigh*, Stanford University

*Denotes CADRE Fellow or Fellows alumnus

Event Type: 

Special Interest Group on Computer Science Education 2020 SIGCSE Technical Symposium; Portland, OR - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 (All day) to Sat, 03/14/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this symposium is cancelled.

To learn more, visit https://sigcse2020.sigcse.org/

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education 2020 SITE International Conference; New Orleans, LA - VIRTUAL

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2020 (All day) to Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this conference will be held virtually.

To learn more, visit http://site.aace.org/conf/.

Discipline / Topic: 
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Conference